Our Team

CSU Conference & Event Services

Seamless support. Confident service. Professional staff. It’s what we deliver. Every day.

With over half of our business from return clients and groups, we pride ourself on our customer service.

team_image
Lauren Gleason
Director

Lauren.Gleason2@colostate.edu

team_image
Candace Hufford
Conference & Event Manager

Candace.Hufford@colostate.edu

team_image
Barb Lorenz
Business Manager

Barbara.Lorenz@colostate.edu

team_image
Cal Boren
Assistant Director of Guest Services

Calvin.Boren@colostate.edu

team_image
Jessica Lyons
Conference & Event Manager

Jessica.Lyons@colostate.edu

team_image
Shae Linnell
Guest Services Manager

Shaelyn.Linnell@colostate.edu

team_image
Tess McGinty
Assistant Director

Tess.McGinty@colostate.edu

team_image
Ashley Roper
Conference & Event Manager

Ashley.Roper@colostate.edu

team_image
Marie Mehrian
Administrative Assistant

Marie.Mehrian@colostate.edu