Our Team

CSU Conference & Event Services

Seamless support. Confident service. Professional staff. It’s what we deliver. Every day.

With over half of our business from return clients and groups, we pride ourself on our customer service.

team_image
Robin Rathje
Assistant Director

Robin.Rathje@colostate.edu

team_image
Jessica Lyons
Conference & Event Manager

Jessica.Lyons@colostate.edu

team_image
Barb Lorenz
Business Manager

Barbara.Lorenz@colostate.edu

team_image
Ashley Shepperd
Administrative Coordinator

Ashley.Shepperd@colostate.edu

team_image
Lindsay Evens
Conference & Event Manager

Lindsay.Evens@colostate.edu

team_image
Jen Birach
Marketing Manager

Jen.Birach@colostate.edu

team_image
Mikalah Guyton
Conference & Event Manager

Mikalah.Guyton@colostate.edu

team_image
Cal Boren
Guest Services Manager

Calvin.Boren@colostate.edu

team_image
Candace Hufford
Conference & Event Manager

Candace.Hufford@colostate.edu