Our Team

CSU Conference & Event Services

Seamless support. Confident service. Professional staff. It’s what we deliver. Every day.

With over half of our business from return clients and groups, we pride ourself on our customer service.

team_image
Dezarai Brubaker
Director

Dezarai.Brubaker@colostate.edu

team_image
Candace Hufford
Conference & Event Manager

Candace.Hufford@colostate.edu

team_image
Robin Rathje
Assistant Director

Robin.Rathje@colostate.edu

team_image
Jessica Lyons
Conference & Event Manager

Jessica.Lyons@colostate.edu

team_image
Vanay Syme
Business Manager

Vanay.Syme@colostate.edu

team_image
Briana Russell
Conference & Event Manager

Briana.Russell@colostate.edu

team_image
Jen P. Smith
Marketing Manager

jenps@colostate.edu

team_image
Sara Kaner
Registration Coordinator

Sara.Kaner@colostate.edu